Jacob "Jake" A. Airey CHAIR

Dist. 1 Marty Dean Dist. 2 David Fitzgerald Dist. 3 Martha Cazaubon Dist. 4 Michael R. Lorino, Jr. Dist. 5 Rykert O. Toledano, Jr. Dist. 6 Cheryl Tanner Dist. 7 James Davis



ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL

P.O. Box 628

Covington, LA 70434

985-898-2591

Web: stpgov.org

Cheryl Tanner VICE-CHAIR

Dist. 8 Christopher Canulette Dist. 9 Michael Smith Dist. 10 Maureen O'Brien Dist. 11 Arthur Laughlin Dist. 12 Jerry Binder Dist. 13 Jacob Airey Dist. 14 Ronald Randolph

POSTED AT PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX BY SEPTEMBER 26, 2023

## PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

THE FOLLOWING MEETINGS WILL BE HELD IN COUNCIL CHAMBERS AT THE PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX, 21490 KOOP DRIVE, OFF HIGHWAY 59, MANDEVILLE, LOUISIANA:

COUNCIL SPECIAL MEETING

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 27, 2023 AT 6:00 PM

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

The Parish Council will hold a Public Hearing in Council Chambers at 6:30 p.m. on Thursday, October 5, 2023 to review the proposed Operating and Capital Improvement Budgets prior to adoption. Copies of both proposed budgets will be made available for public inspection by September 29, 2023 at the Parish Council Office or online at <u>www.stpgov.org</u>.

AGENDA REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING	WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 27, 2023 Following the Special Meeting
COUNCIL FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING	WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 27, 2023 Following the Agenda Review Meeting
REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING	THURSDAY, OCTOBER 05, 2023 AT 6:30 PM

The St. Tammany Parish Council will conduct the above meeting in the Council Chambers. The livestream will be available for viewing on regular broadcast channels (Charter Channel 710; U-verse Channel 99) or on the Parish website: <u>www.stpgov.org.</u>. The livestream will begin at 6:30 PM on Thursday, October 05, 2023 for the Regular Council Meeting.

E-mail comments regarding items on the Agenda may be submitted to the Council Office at <u>council@stpgov.org</u> no later than 4:00 PM on the dates of the meetings. All comments submitted by e-mail will be submitted into the record in reference to the relevant Agenda item.

Pursuant to Act 393 of the Louisiana Legislative Session (2023) all requests for accommodation should be made at least seventy-two (72) hours in advance by email or phone call as indicated herein.

For questions regarding these Council meetings, please call the Council Office at 985-898-2591.

## JACOB "JAKE" A. AIREY, COUNCIL CHAIR

Gina Campo – Council Administrator Ashley Gonzales - Assistant Council Administrator Katrina Buckley - Council Clerk Terrence J. Hand – Special Assistant to the Council Michel Aguilar – Assistant to Council James R. Simpson – Assistant to Council

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact the St. Tammany Parish Council Office at (985)-898-2591, describing the assistance that is necessary.

Jacob "Jake" A. Airey CHAIR

Dist. 1 Marty Dean Dist. 2 David Fitzgerald Dist. 3 Martha Cazaubon Dist. 4 Michael R. Lorino, Jr. Dist. 5 Rykert O. Toledano, Jr. Dist. 6 Cheryl Tanner Dist. 7 James Davis



ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL P.O. Box 628 Covington, LA 70434 985-898-2591 Web: stpgov.org Cheryl Tanner VICE-CHAIR

Dist. 8 Christopher Canulette Dist. 9 Michael Smith Dist. 10 Maureen O'Brien Dist. 11 Arthur Laughlin Dist. 12 Jerry Binder Dist. 13 Jacob Airey Dist. 14 Ronald Randolph

Gina Campo – Council Administrator Ashley Gonzales - Assistant Council Administrator Katrina Buckley - Council Clerk Terrence J. Hand – Special Assistant to the Council Michel Aguilar – Assistant to Council James R. Simpson – Assistant to Council

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact the St. Tammany Parish Council Office at (985)-898-2591, describing the assistance that is necessary.